SOCIOS
  • Sebastián Abogabir M.
  • Juan Enrique Allard S.
  • Eduardo Cordero Q.
  • Jorge Delpiano K.
  • Hernán Felipe Errázuriz C.
  • Roberto Guerrero D.
  • Roberto Guerrero V.
  • José Ignacio Jiménez P.
  • José Joaquín Laso R.
  • Pedro Pellegrini R.
  • Clemente Pérez E.
  • Martín Santa María O.
  • José Gabriel Undurraga M.
  • Sebastián Yunge E.
SENIOR COUNSEL
  • Miguel Coddou A.
  • Rocío García de la Pastora Z.
  • Marco Zavala I.
ASOCIADOS
  • Agustín Alcalde S.
  • Jaime Barahona U.
  • Salvador Barros G.
  • Rosario Becker S.
  • Álvaro Benavides S.
  • Cristóbal Bock S.
  • Roberto Burgos P.
  • Santiago Bustos P.
  • María Gabriela Correa P.
  • Martín Cox H.
  • Matías Dittborn A.
  • Felipe Frühling K.
  • Sergio Fuica G.
  • Macarena Gaitán T.
  • César Gálvez T.
  • Jocelyn González C.
  • Joaquín Grondona O.
  • Manuel Francisco Guerrero C.
  • María Josefina Hübner V.
  • Antonia Ibarra S.
  • Tomás Kubick O.
  • Alejandra Leiton R.
  • Sebastián Marambio M.
  • Francisca Martínez S.
  • Macarena Montt A.
  • Tomás Montes M.
  • Benjamín Novoa M.
  • Francisca Pellegrini M.
  • Benjamín Pérez A.
  • José Miguel Prieto C.
  • Macarena Ravinet L.
  • Matías Ríos U.
  • Tomás Rosemary A.
  • Cristóbal Sarralde G.
  • Macarena Francisca Toro A.
  • Macarena Toro A.
  • Magdalena Urquidi H.
  • Joaquín Valenzuela C.
  • Rafael Vargas V.
  • Josefina Yávar C.
  • Sergio Yávar C.
GARAY GUERRERO
ASESORÍAS CONTABLES
STAFF

STAFF

camila-costagliola002

Camila Costagliola Z.
Marketing legal
Email: ccostagliola@guerrero.cl
Teléfono: +56 2 26742939

paula-fresno-chica

Paula Fresno B.
Housekeeping
Email: pfresno@guerrero.cl
Teléfono: +56 2 26742939

daniela-garay002

Daniela Garay F.
Comunicaciones
Email: dgaray@guerrero.cl
Teléfono: +56 2 26742963

paula-gana-2017-chica

Paula Gana F.
Administración
Email: pgana@guerrero.cl
Teléfono: +56 2 26742932

mara-ins-lvarez_chica

María Inés Álvarez A.
Administración
Email: ialvarez@guerrero.cl
Teléfono: +56 2 26742941

ASESORIAS CONTABLES

Iván Suric
Gerente General
Email: isuric@acontables.cl
Teléfono: +56 2 26742951

fabin-gmez_asesoras-contables

Fabián Gómez
Gerente de Operaciones
Email: fgomez@acontables.cl
Teléfono: +56 2 23475208

jocelyn-leiva_asesoras-contables

Jocelyn Leiva
Contador
Email: jleiva@acontables.cl
Teléfono: +56 2 26742979

matas-valds

Matías Valdés
Contador
Email: mvaldes@acontables.cl
Teléfono: +56 2 26742938

emerson-garabito

Emerson Garabito
Encargado de Remuneraciones
Email: egarabito@acontables.cl
Teléfono: +56 2 23475203

carolina-rebolledo3

Carolina Rebolledo
Administrativa
Email: crebolledo@acontables.cl
Teléfono: +56 2 26742922